Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Ayim Djamson, M.D. -  - Cardiology

Metropolitan Cardiovascular Consultants, LLC

Ayim Djamson, M.D.

Cardiology located in Beltsville, MD & Columbia, MD

4.8/5 Star Rating
383 total reviews

Dr. Ayim Djamson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ayim Djamson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linwood L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
I have been a patient under Dr Djamson’s care since 2016. I am please a patient.
Barbara C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very friendly staff and doctor. Never too long of a wait. Very thorough and patient. The only thing that I can say that they need to improve on is returning calls and emails. I have emailed them and called leaving messages multiple times, however they never returning them and I never get a response. I just have to keep calling until I reach someone. But definitely don't send a message, you won't hear back. I would give them a 4 or 5 if I was a "normal" patient without a mental illness. It have PTSD and the last time I went they had to do Imaging where they use this machine that looks like part of a MRI machine. I was never warned or prepared about what was going to happen with any procedure. So my anxiety was Already high before they did the actual procedure.
Troy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Excellent experience. Great staff and Dr. Djamson is an excellent doctor. Very caring and attentive to his patients needs and concerns.
Callista A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
I can honestly say doctor Djamson is one of the best doctors, he is very experience in his field of work, he is caring and has his patients interest at heart. He reassures you and alleviate your fears. He is down to earth, and does not hesitate to answer your questions. I would not hesitate to recomend him to anyone.
Reginald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Very personable and caring.
Prince A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Prompt, very professional, thorough efficient and knowledgeable. I am happy I found that practice for my heart health needs.
Mary M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I arrived for my appt. a few minutes before the time of 3pm I finally saw the DR. at 4: 38 pm. When I arrived the waiting room was full and no seating was available. The nurse took me to a room at the back where there was seating for 4 patients. These were soon full. I waited until around until 4: 12 then was asked to go to the front seating where available seating was now available. But, to wait for 8-10minutes more. Then, called to go for weight and blood pressure and health and medication review, then sent back to waiting room to wait until 4: 38, to see Dr. Djamson. Due to lack of seating my husband waited in the car all this time. Our question is: "Is the Dr. over booking appts. so that the wait is so extremely excessive?" Can this be improved? If I were late you would likely charge me a fee.
Edward O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent
Icilda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Doctor is very knowledgeable, and so understanding.
Vernetta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I like the Entire place. The Doctor is caring and I appreciate that. The staff is awesome.
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
As usual, the experience is great. What I like most is the physician allows me to express my concerns in detail. I like the collaboration between the two of us.
Juliet G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Watingtime needs to be cut
Jeffrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Took time to go over everything.
KAREN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Excellent experience. Staff was professional. Doc was thorough and addressed my concerns along with additional follow up recommendations.
Virginia W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Djamson is a Great Doctor. However, the office staff makes his practice look bad because they are very unprofessional. They will cancel your appointment and will not notified you of the change.
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
He tells you what his concerns are and what we can do to try an control the problem.
Gisell T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
The doctor is amazing , staff is friendly , but the waiting time is just ridiculous
Estelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent professional. Spent time going over all test results. Inquired on how I was feeling. Felt very comfortable discussing my medical condition with this doctor.
Avila L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Been coming here for years he is a great doctor.
Diane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Djamson is a very caring, though, personable and attentive doctor. Very happy to be under his care.