Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Ayim Djamson, M.D. -  - Cardiology

Metropolitan Cardiovascular Consultants, LLC

Ayim Djamson, M.D.

Cardiology located in Beltsville, MD & Columbia, MD

4.81/5 Star Rating
338 total reviews

Dr. Ayim Djamson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ayim Djamson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Excellent doctor. Patient and thorough. Communicates well.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dependable experience
Chuka N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I highly recommend this practice. They work very had especially the front desk. They are good people.
Jacqueline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Excellent!!!
Maltilda B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr is great but front office protocols need improvement. Especially with wait time and appointment scheduling.
Yolanda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Hello! As ALWAYS! Dr. Djamson is an OUTSTANDING! CARING & COMPASSIONATE! Dr. I feel completely at ease knowing that my heart health & overall well being are in gifted hands! Thank you to Dr. Djanson & wonderful staff!! God Bless you all. Yolanda & Joyce!
Gwendolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
I've been a patient with Dr. Djamson for years and the entire staff is very professional and Dr. Djamson is the best in the field.
Sylvester D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Great and professional service
Willie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
I HAD TO CANCEL MY VISIT ON JAN 02 BECAUSE i HAD THE FLU i WILL SEE HIM ON Ja 22nd He is an excellent doctor Very friendly and professional.
Ayodeji A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Excellent experience!
Israel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
He's the best, very professional and caring very passionate I love him
Vermalyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I was very happy, I did not have to wait long Dr. Djamson and his staff were very polite.
Julian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Enjoyed the professionalism and the less wait to be seen. Awesome experience
Alphonso F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
I don't care how much you know until I know how much you care! Dr. Djamson, cares about me as a patient and a friend. May God continue to bless him and his staff.
Troy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Djamson has been my Cardiologist for going on 4 years now and I am very pleased with the care I receive from practice. He always checks to see how you are doing outside of your care. So, he is aware of any issues that may hinder or show negatively to your care. I appreciate that because it keeps me honest when it comes to my health.
Vernetta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
This doctor is the BEST!! He is kind, loving, and concerned. He knows what he is doing. I'm here today living my life because he cared. I would not be here today if he hadn't discovered my heart condition. He acted very quickly by sending me to different heart specialist to quickly get to the heart of my problems. I go back for my appointments and if I'm not smiling or looking as if something is going on he stops and ask questions to see if he can help. Never am I rushed. In office or on Zoom. I saw in on several occasions where he didn't look to well but he smiled and continue to take care of me. He is my Doctor and a Very Good One at that.
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Djamsen is very a knowledgeable and experienced physician and I would recommend him highly to my friends and family. My co-worker recommended him to me years ago and I have been very satisfied with the service that he and his support staff have provided me. Dr. Djamsen is very patient, attentive and thorough and does not rush through your visit like you are not important. Dr. Djamsen genuinely cares about your health and well-being.
Horace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Great experience
Debra F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr Djamson was very attentive, thorough and professional.
Lydia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
The appointment was timely and pleasant.