Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Ayim Djamson, M.D. -  - Cardiology

Metropolitan Cardiovascular Consultants, LLC

Ayim Djamson, M.D.

Cardiology located in Beltsville, MD & Bowie, MD

76 total reviews

Dr. Ayim Djamson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ayim Djamson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfred H.
Submitted 06/30/22
Long wait to be seen by the doctor.
Avila L.
Submitted 06/30/22
He is the best been going to him for years.
DeVera M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable Doctors and staff.
Austin O.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very friendly and excellent customer service. Waiting within normal time and the young man at the reception was outstanding. Very calm and compassion even when pressure was very high.
Seiko B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Staff and doctor are very friendly. Medical examination was thorough.
Ese O.
Submitted 06/22/22
My experience has been so excellent.
Harils S.
Submitted 06/22/22
He really cares about his patients.
Alphonso F.
Submitted 06/21/22
I had to wait in the office, but as always the office staff were very up lifting and pleasant. The explained about the delay and all had a big laugh. His staff communicates very well to the patients.
Ruby V.
Submitted 06/19/22
The staff is always pleasant and willing to help. Dr. Djamson takes time to listen to your concerns and make suggestion, Office time is reasonable but you receive timely service.
Pauline D.
Submitted 06/18/22
Takes time to explain your health issues and listen to concerns.
Charles T G.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very positive atmosphere and Dr Djamson put us at ease and explained everything well
Raylyne S.
Submitted 06/16/22
I have always enjoyed my visits with Dr. Djamson.
Angela W.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr.Djamson as well as his staff always show professionalism, kindness and compassion ,awesome awareness of patients needs.
Herold L.
Submitted 06/13/22
We have been blessed with the care provided by Dr. Djamson and his staff. We pray God's abundant blessings upon him always.
Alton J.
Submitted 06/13/22
great
German R.
Submitted 06/11/22
Everyone at the office of Dr. Ayim Akyea Djamson, M.D. made my visit, an unforgettable one. Dr. Akyea-Djamson literally, has the key to peoples hearts, he practices his profession with integrity; an amazing sense of humor, truly care about his patients, and even listens to their personal stories… I’m so glad that I met him, and I highly recommend his practice to anyone who seriously cares about their heart !!! I look forward to seeing them again soon! German Antonio Rodriguez
German R.
Submitted 06/11/22
Everyone at the office of Dr. Ayim Akyea Djamson, M.D. made my visit, an unforgettable one. Dr. Akyea-Djamson literally, has the key to peoples hearts, he practices his profession with integrity; an amazing sense of humor, truly care about his patients, and even listens to their personal stories… I’m so glad that I met him, and I highly recommend his practice to anyone who seriously cares about their heart !!! I look forward to seeing them again soon! German Antonio Rodriguez
Mary H.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Djamison takes the time to discuss your health issues so you understand your needs and treatment plan.
Erica M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Always very helpful excellent customer service if you don’t understand something they will always make sure to explain everything that you need to know as well if you have any questions. I absolutely love that he makes sure to provide different test to make sure that you’re ok
Tanya O.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Djamson is a great physician that cares about his patients.