Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Ayim Djamson, M.D. -  - Cardiology

Metropolitan Cardiovascular Consultants, LLC

Ayim Djamson, M.D.

Cardiology located in Beltsville, MD & Columbia, MD

110 total reviews

Dr. Ayim Djamson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ayim Djamson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles S.
Submitted 09/23/22
It was professional, informative and I was comfortable with the session I had. Dr. Djaminson is a very good doctor who cares for his patients.
Anthony J.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very good experience
Rhonda T.
Submitted 09/16/22
My appointments are always good. Dr. Djamson shows great care to his patients and staff. He takes his time in explaining the purpose of your medical needs and any procedures that needs to be done. I would refer a family or friend.
Ernestine K.
Submitted 09/16/22
Staff was courteous and Dr. D Jameson was very professional and took time to examine me and gave me well needed feedback.
Miguel M.
Submitted 09/14/22
As always great
Edith D.
Submitted 09/13/22
It was great, all my expectations were met.
Georgiana G.
Submitted 09/07/22
great
Linwood L.
Submitted 09/06/22
I have been a patient under Dr Djamson’s care since 2016. I am please a patient.
Barbara C.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very friendly staff and doctor. Never too long of a wait. Very thorough and patient. The only thing that I can say that they need to improve on is returning calls and emails. I have emailed them and called leaving messages multiple times, however they never returning them and I never get a response. I just have to keep calling until I reach someone. But definitely don't send a message, you won't hear back. I would give them a 4 or 5 if I was a "normal" patient without a mental illness. It have PTSD and the last time I went they had to do Imaging where they use this machine that looks like part of a MRI machine. I was never warned or prepared about what was going to happen with any procedure. So my anxiety was Already high before they did the actual procedure.
Troy S.
Submitted 09/04/22
Excellent experience. Great staff and Dr. Djamson is an excellent doctor. Very caring and attentive to his patients needs and concerns.
Callista A.
Submitted 09/03/22
I can honestly say doctor Djamson is one of the best doctors, he is very experience in his field of work, he is caring and has his patients interest at heart. He reassures you and alleviate your fears. He is down to earth, and does not hesitate to answer your questions. I would not hesitate to recomend him to anyone.
Reginald S.
Submitted 09/03/22
Very personable and caring.
Prince A.
Submitted 09/03/22
Prompt, very professional, thorough efficient and knowledgeable. I am happy I found that practice for my heart health needs.
Mary M.
Submitted 08/31/22
I arrived for my appt. a few minutes before the time of 3pm I finally saw the DR. at 4: 38 pm. When I arrived the waiting room was full and no seating was available. The nurse took me to a room at the back where there was seating for 4 patients. These were soon full. I waited until around until 4: 12 then was asked to go to the front seating where available seating was now available. But, to wait for 8-10minutes more. Then, called to go for weight and blood pressure and health and medication review, then sent back to waiting room to wait until 4: 38, to see Dr. Djamson. Due to lack of seating my husband waited in the car all this time. Our question is: "Is the Dr. over booking appts. so that the wait is so extremely excessive?" Can this be improved? If I were late you would likely charge me a fee.
Edward O.
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent
Icilda H.
Submitted 08/29/22
Doctor is very knowledgeable, and so understanding.
Vernetta C.
Submitted 08/25/22
I like the Entire place. The Doctor is caring and I appreciate that. The staff is awesome.
Daniel C.
Submitted 08/24/22
As usual, the experience is great. What I like most is the physician allows me to express my concerns in detail. I like the collaboration between the two of us.
Juliet G.
Submitted 08/24/22
Watingtime needs to be cut
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 08/23/22
Took time to go over everything.