Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Ayim Djamson, M.D. -  - Cardiology

Metropolitan Cardiovascular Consultants, LLC

Ayim Djamson, M.D.

Cardiology located in Beltsville, MD & Bowie, MD

9 total reviews

Dr. Ayim Djamson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ayim Djamson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph A.
Submitted 07/11/20
Good and friendly experience
Stephen A.
Submitted 07/10/20
Diligent and personalized care. Deeply cautious and respectfully observed and treated. It was an awesome experience. The center is highly recommended for patients that are looking for absolute care.
Eli A.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Djamson was exceptionally friendly during my visit. He listened to all my concerns and diagnosed me during my first visit. He worked with me to address all my concerns, he went out of his way to make me feel comfortable during my visits. Once I followed his recommendations, there has been drastic improvement to my health. His office staff are professional and very caring. I rate Dr. Djamson & his staff A+++
Frederick A.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Djamson saved my life.
Rhonda G.
Submitted 02/04/19
Good. I recommend Dr. Jamison to everyone that ask about a cardiologist. He looks out for the patients, everything will be explained so you understand your health problems and how he will help make sure things do not get worse. Stress test, blood pressure meds, EKG, hospital visits. Best Doctor Ever!
Ben C.
Submitted 12/06/18
I was a little scared when I arrived, but those emotions faded quickly. Dr. Djamson and his staff treated me like I was part of the family. Helpful and friendly staff! Looking forward to coming back!!!
Jessica C.
Submitted 11/08/18
This was my first time coming to Dr. Djamson's practice. I really appreciated how friendly the nurse and Dr. Djamson were, it made me feel relaxed. Dr. Djamson was great at setting expectations for my care and explaining the reasons. I would refer anyone to his practice!
Andre P.
Submitted 11/08/18
Fantastic experience! Pleasant Staff and the doctor was very informative.
Joshua R.
Submitted 10/03/18
The service was good but the wait was too long. No one let me know that there was an emergency