Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Ayim Djamson, M.D. -  - Cardiology

Metropolitan Cardiovascular Consultants, LLC

Ayim Djamson, M.D.

Cardiology located in Beltsville, MD & Columbia, MD

4.8/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Dr. Ayim Djamson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ayim Djamson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ingrid C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr Djamson is a awesome doctor, he is very thorough, he doesn't rush your visit. He ask a lot of questions to make sure very thing is okay with you. He is a very good cardiologist
Ashanta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Excellent staff and provider.
Marlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Dr. Djamson is patient and cares thoroughly for each patient. Great bedside manner. Excellent care in spite of sometimes long wait times due to unforseen emergency patients - understandable.
Daniel M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr. Djamson is very pleasant and professional. All of his staff appear to be helpful and kind. The wait to be seen was long. Dr. Djamson explained procedures very well.
Patria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
I always have a good experience with this office. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. The doctor's assistants are very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Djamson, M.D. is very thorough and efficient at his job. He is very pleasant and let's you know and helps you to understand what he needs to do to assist his patient.
Yvonne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
It was a pleasure to see Dr. Djamson after all these years. He is still a compassionate Doctor.
Bernard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Went to Dr Djameson for checkup after tests discovered I had a Blockage wasted no time Dr Djameson call an Ambulance send it to the hospital rest is history at home now recovering with a pacemaker with a proper pulse rate thank you Dr Jameson and staff
Bernadette T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Waiting to be seen takes too long, may not get to see the doctor for an hour or more after your schedule appointment time
Mona Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
1. I was seen to very quickly upon arrival. Preliminary tests were done swiftly and efficiently. 2. The wait time to see the specialist was less than 20 minutes. 3. A through check up and evaluation was done and I felt well looked after. Thank you.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Djamson reviewed my chart and quickly told me my status, that I was doing well. They will follow up with me to schedule my next visit.
Ronald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Great and professional..
Wilfred Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
A warm experience with Dr. Djamson and his entire staff.
Constance R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Djamson for over ten years and he has taken great care of me since day one. Dr. Djamson has excellent bedside manner, he is caring and very attentive to your needs. He is a doctor who believes in knowing his patients not just from a medical perspective but from a personal perspective.
Eugene J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Doctor's visit was good, waiting time too long.
George N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Satisfied patient
Willie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
DR. Djamson has been my cardiologist doctor for many years. I am blessed to have his excellent knowledge and recommendations. He is a brilliant doctor with an outstanding personality that relaxes the patients.
Ewuradjoa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Great experience
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very caring, courteous and helpful medical team.
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Djamsen always provides personalized attention to me when I come in for a visit. Whether it is a follow-up or an initial visit, I always feel as though he is really concerned about my health. He spends an adequate amount of time with me and does not rush me out of this office to go to his next patient. He answers all of my questions and provides his expert advice. I would highly recommend Dr. Djamsen to my family and friends.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Djamson is doing his best to keep me healthy. Checking my medications and in touch with other specialists that I go to, and carefully monitoring my heart.