Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Ayim Djamson, M.D. -  - Cardiology

Metropolitan Cardiovascular Consultants, LLC

Ayim Djamson, M.D.

Cardiology located in Beltsville, MD & Columbia, MD

4.77/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Dr. Ayim Djamson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ayim Djamson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr Djamson is wonderful and very knowledgeable. The staff are very nice and helpful.
CRYSTAL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Took time. Personable. My new Cardiologist!
Pauline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Questions answered and responses were understandable.
Rossanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Djameson is very thorough. He is an educator making sure you understand all your healthcare concerns. I call him my lifesaver. My story could have been different. Glory to God I’m still here.
Lydia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Best Medical experience I've had. All my test was done in a timely manner. No long waits.
Rugener V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
It was a good experience I am in pretty good health, thanks to the doctor and nurses.
Ernestine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
The Doctor professionally took time to explain my diagnosis in lay language that I could understand; and recommended the necessary prescriptions and throughly explained each of their usages for my problem. He advised me of all CT Scans and Echo test and referred me to a pulmonary specialist who could further assist me. His staff associates were very courteous also.
Rosa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I Love my doctor, he is considered about you and your health. He is one of the best to me
Chuku-Dinka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Staff were polite, professional and thorough.
Thayles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
The staff it's very helpful and professional and Dr. Djamson is very knowledgeable and caring for those he works with.
RONEY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Great
Mackombo O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Very professional
Elizabeth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Caring, thorough observation with clear and concise instructions .
Darlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
It was amazing.
Victoria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. Djamson is thorough, knowledgeable and very professional. Patient with all questions a client may have and explains everything. Pro patient being involved in their own care. He's great.
Maurice C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
I’m satisfied with the service and care from Dr.Djamson and his team.
Zorica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Dr. Djamson is very caring and detailed oriented. He was so kind to see me on the short notice. Thanks Dr. Djamson
Jesse W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Very timely and professional in all ways.
Pauline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Staff was pleasant and very helpful.
Tonya F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Efficient, effective, very knowledgeable and he listened. That staff is professional and very attentive.