Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Ayim Djamson, M.D. -  - Cardiology

Metropolitan Cardiovascular Consultants, LLC

Ayim Djamson, M.D.

Cardiology located in Beltsville, MD & Columbia, MD

4.8/5 Star Rating
383 total reviews

Dr. Ayim Djamson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ayim Djamson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Seeing the doctor was a good experience today. Did not have to wait long .All my questions were answered.
Natalie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Takes time to listen, very personable and thorough examination.
Yolanda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
OUTSTANDING CARE & COMPASSION!!
Dennis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent care and customer service!!!
Audrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
I feel that Dr Djamson really care about his patients.
Terra B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
I always have a good visit with Dr. Djamson. I just didn't like the fact that I got there at 1:12 pm and my appointment was for 1:45 pm. I didn't get seen by Dr. Djamson until 3:40 pm. That is a long time to have some waiting.
Ayobami O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
The office has an excellent communication system and booking/rebooking/reconfirmation was a breeze. The providers were professional during my engagement with them.
Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
My experience has been a respectful staff & caring doctor. A doctor that takes his time with his patient & share his concerns.
Nancy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very caring physician. He responded to my needs and helped with my treatment.
Carl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Djamson, I appreciate that you took the initiative to fight or demand to my insurance company for me to get the Pre Op evaluation for my pending Hip Surgery after they were sending your staff in complete circles and being non committal...Kudos!
Yolanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Very attentive
Wanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent care. I've been a patient for years.
Marquita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Best Cardiologists in the Maryland DMV area.
Judy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Professional staff, timely visit, thorough doctor
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Always attentive and professional.
Johnny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
The visit was good and Dr.Djamson explained in detail about all the test results that I had done.
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I have worked for Medstar for 23years. Medstar had taken High Quality care of myself and many of my family members over the years. Dr. Ayim Djamson is a mirror of what kind of care you get from The Medstar Team. He is an exceptional Cardiologist in his manner, his wisdom in his field. His kindness, patience and caring are a
Valentino Nii N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
It was a very pleasant environment and the team there were very experienced and everyone there knew what they were about. The Dr is exceptional.
Leon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
dr Djamison is the absolute best just make you feel like your in good hands
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Trust him