Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Ayim Djamson, M.D. -  - Cardiology

Metropolitan Cardiovascular Consultants, LLC

Ayim Djamson, M.D.

Cardiology located in Beltsville, MD & Columbia, MD

4.8/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Dr. Ayim Djamson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ayim Djamson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elwood M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Very professional and through.
Jacqueline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Great!!!
German R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Djamson is amazing. He treats everyone like family, and is extremely professional. He truly cares about your well being, and it shows by him being so through, and concerned. I already started referring friends to his practice. I trust him, and know that I am in good hands. Everyone at the office is very nice and helpful, I would give him ten stars if it were possible !!!
Mary W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
I’ve been a patient for years.Dr Djamson has always been through with diagnosis ,and treatments . He ask how you’re feeling and really listen attentively to what you have to say. Support staff is friendly and helpful .
Alfred H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Long wait to be seen by the doctor.
Avila L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
He is the best been going to him for years.
DeVera M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable Doctors and staff.
Austin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very friendly and excellent customer service. Waiting within normal time and the young man at the reception was outstanding. Very calm and compassion even when pressure was very high.
Seiko B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Staff and doctor are very friendly. Medical examination was thorough.
Ese O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
My experience has been so excellent.
Harils S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
He really cares about his patients.
Alphonso F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I had to wait in the office, but as always the office staff were very up lifting and pleasant. The explained about the delay and all had a big laugh. His staff communicates very well to the patients.
Ruby V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
The staff is always pleasant and willing to help. Dr. Djamson takes time to listen to your concerns and make suggestion, Office time is reasonable but you receive timely service.
Pauline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Takes time to explain your health issues and listen to concerns.
Charles T G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Very positive atmosphere and Dr Djamson put us at ease and explained everything well
Raylyne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
I have always enjoyed my visits with Dr. Djamson.
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr.Djamson as well as his staff always show professionalism, kindness and compassion ,awesome awareness of patients needs.
Herold L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
We have been blessed with the care provided by Dr. Djamson and his staff. We pray God's abundant blessings upon him always.
Alton J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
great
German R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Everyone at the office of Dr. Ayim Akyea Djamson, M.D. made my visit, an unforgettable one. Dr. Akyea-Djamson literally, has the key to peoples hearts, he practices his profession with integrity; an amazing sense of humor, truly care about his patients, and even listens to their personal stories… I’m so glad that I met him, and I highly recommend his practice to anyone who seriously cares about their heart !!! I look forward to seeing them again soon! German Antonio Rodriguez