Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Ayim Djamson, M.D. -  - Cardiology

Metropolitan Cardiovascular Consultants, LLC

Ayim Djamson, M.D.

Cardiology located in Beltsville, MD & Columbia, MD

4.8/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Dr. Ayim Djamson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ayim Djamson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. DJamison runs a very proficient medical treatment operation. The operation utilizes the latest in medical services to treat issues and update medical records. Everyone is friendly, courteous, and helpful during visits
Vincent C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
always courtesy and professional
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Djamson saved my life. Dr. Djamons's great and friendly staff discovered a life-threating condition during an annual examination because of the medical equipment the doctor has on-site. Dr. Djamon is always pleasant with a great listening ear and willing to answer my questions. I'll always be thankful and grateful for Dr. Djamson and his staff!
Ese O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Satisfied
Richard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Djamson is a compassionate, thoughtful, and committed doctor interested in your care. His office staff and medical personnel are also outstanding and interested in your care.
FOLAKE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Excellence is their watchword at Metropolitan Cardiovascular Consultants. Dr Ayim DJamson and his team always display their professionalism and they pay attention to details. They are Highly recommended.
Roy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Djamson and his team are very professional. They make you feel like one of the family and take time to answer all my questions.
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Great experience and a lot of help to stay heart healthy.
Grace G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Djamson is very personable, caring, and concerned about his patient's health. I couldn't desire more. He is the best.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Caring Dr concern not only for your cardiac problems but for your overall health.Takes time to listen to you and answer your questions
Ese O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Perfect
Joseph A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Good and friendly experience
Stephen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Diligent and personalized care. Deeply cautious and respectfully observed and treated. It was an awesome experience. The center is highly recommended for patients that are looking for absolute care.
Eli A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Djamson was exceptionally friendly during my visit. He listened to all my concerns and diagnosed me during my first visit. He worked with me to address all my concerns, he went out of his way to make me feel comfortable during my visits. Once I followed his recommendations, there has been drastic improvement to my health. His office staff are professional and very caring. I rate Dr. Djamson & his staff A+++
Frederick A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Djamson saved my life.
Rhonda G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
Good. I recommend Dr. Jamison to everyone that ask about a cardiologist. He looks out for the patients, everything will be explained so you understand your health problems and how he will help make sure things do not get worse. Stress test, blood pressure meds, EKG, hospital visits. Best Doctor Ever!
Ben C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
I was a little scared when I arrived, but those emotions faded quickly. Dr. Djamson and his staff treated me like I was part of the family. Helpful and friendly staff! Looking forward to coming back!!!
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
This was my first time coming to Dr. Djamson's practice. I really appreciated how friendly the nurse and Dr. Djamson were, it made me feel relaxed. Dr. Djamson was great at setting expectations for my care and explaining the reasons. I would refer anyone to his practice!
Andre P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
Fantastic experience! Pleasant Staff and the doctor was very informative.
Joshua R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
The service was good but the wait was too long. No one let me know that there was an emergency