Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Ayim Djamson, M.D. -  - Cardiology

Metropolitan Cardiovascular Consultants, LLC

Ayim Djamson, M.D.

Cardiology located in Beltsville, MD & Columbia, MD

4.8/5 Star Rating
383 total reviews

Dr. Ayim Djamson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ayim Djamson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
The doctor is on top of my condition.
Miriam S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great doctor
Michael T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
The office was very busy today which is understandable. I came in for a b/p check. My b/p was checked 15 minutes after I arrived and then I was asked to wait in the waiting room for Dr. Djamson. I waited for an hour and a half and during that time my name was called twice to have my b/p check as if it had not been done. It appears the front desk was not aware either because one of the persons who called me back is the very person who did my b/p screen. I finally received and signed a document for a new b/p monitor. It was not a waste of my time because I learned that my b/p monitor has been giving false readings for many weeks
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very pleasant and uplifting too. The staff and Dr. Djamson are so very kind and extremely helpful. They take the time to explain and provide special attention when you don't quite understand. I highly recommend this practice to new and returning patients.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Djamson is very comprehensive and caring. He puts patient care above all else
Donald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great customer service. Great consultation session.
Bertinia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Excellent office
Gloria A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Good, brief, direct
BEN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Friendliness and promptness
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
One of the rare doctors who actually listened to my odd long COVID complaints, rather than just blowing me off and acting like it’s just in my head
Caroline E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
They are very hospitable.
Jerome T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Djamson staff is very professional and courteous. Dr. Djamson is a great doctor who cares about his patients and have great bedside manner.
Rosa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr, is very concerned about his patients, I feel comfortable to talk to him concerning my health, the staff are very professional also, Love those guys
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
It was professional, informative and I was comfortable with the session I had. Dr. Djaminson is a very good doctor who cares for his patients.
Anthony J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very good experience
Rhonda T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
My appointments are always good. Dr. Djamson shows great care to his patients and staff. He takes his time in explaining the purpose of your medical needs and any procedures that needs to be done. I would refer a family or friend.
Ernestine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Staff was courteous and Dr. D Jameson was very professional and took time to examine me and gave me well needed feedback.
Miguel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
As always great
Edith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
It was great, all my expectations were met.
Georgiana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
great