Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Ayim Djamson, M.D. -  - Cardiology

Metropolitan Cardiovascular Consultants, LLC

Ayim Djamson, M.D.

Cardiology located in Beltsville, MD & Columbia, MD

4.8/5 Star Rating
383 total reviews

Dr. Ayim Djamson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ayim Djamson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesse W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Very timely and professional in all ways.
Pauline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Staff was pleasant and very helpful.
Tonya F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Efficient, effective, very knowledgeable and he listened. That staff is professional and very attentive.
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Great
Thayles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
The Doctor and his assistants were very professional and efficient in doing jobs.
Clifton Roger L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Very professional, caring, and compassionate medical service.
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Staff at front desk welcomed me. Took my temperature and BP. There was long wait but saw dr Ayim. He explained to me where i went wrong. Asked one of staff too to explain more. I left satisfied
James W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
The appointment time to get my annual test results from Dr. Djamson was incredibly long. Especially compared to my many years with my previous cardiologist. I understand his many tests, that could not be accomplished within a signal appointment to be done in may be a bit more thorough .... but still, needing to wait that long was quite distrubeing for me.
Randy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Timely, courteous and professional
SAMUEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
The staff was attentive to my needs and requests coupled with the professional and insightful disposition of Dr. Djamson. The feel of comfort of being in good hands.
Creuza D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I always have a great experience with the team and Dr DJAMSON.
Brittney G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr Djamson and his office staff continuously go above and beyond to make sure that all of my medical needs are taken care of. Dr Djamsom truly cares about my health and I am very happy to still be a patient of his after all these years
Laprenza F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. D Jamson is quite Knowledgeable, patient, great bedside manners, & efficient, & professional as well as hus Staff. Every last one of them. Yes, this includes the FRONT desk & BILLING. I remember, when I lost my Father in 2019 way in Tn Grieving I received a call of Condolences. Omg, I couldn't have appreciated this more! I was there when I lost my Father but, nevertheless They are a Caring group of people. Thank you DR. Jamson, Ms. Diane, & the entire staff at Metropolitan Cardiovascular.
George W H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
I have had a good experience with Metropolitan Medical Consultants. They know what they are doing.
Cassandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Great visit!
Vanessa G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Long wait times at the office when you have an appointment. And unforeseen last-minute cancellation of an appointment but other than that it’s a great practice.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excellent very knowledgeable
Yolanda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Djamson! Is a TOP! Cardiologist! & one of the BEST! in the field. He treats his patients with care & concern! He has been my Cardiologist for over 15+ yrs. His staff is also very kind and professional.
Rugener V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
My experience with the Doctor and service has good I wood recommend them to anyone who needs a good heart Doctor.
James R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
The was very thorough he took his time and listened to me.