Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Ayim Djamson, M.D. -  - Cardiology

Metropolitan Cardiovascular Consultants, LLC

Ayim Djamson, M.D.

Cardiology located in Beltsville, MD & Columbia, MD

4.81/5 Star Rating
338 total reviews

Dr. Ayim Djamson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 338 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ayim Djamson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great customer service. Great consultation session.
Bertinia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Excellent office
Gloria A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Good, brief, direct
BEN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Friendliness and promptness
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
One of the rare doctors who actually listened to my odd long COVID complaints, rather than just blowing me off and acting like it’s just in my head
Caroline E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
They are very hospitable.
Jerome T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Djamson staff is very professional and courteous. Dr. Djamson is a great doctor who cares about his patients and have great bedside manner.
Rosa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr, is very concerned about his patients, I feel comfortable to talk to him concerning my health, the staff are very professional also, Love those guys
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
It was professional, informative and I was comfortable with the session I had. Dr. Djaminson is a very good doctor who cares for his patients.
Anthony J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very good experience
Rhonda T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
My appointments are always good. Dr. Djamson shows great care to his patients and staff. He takes his time in explaining the purpose of your medical needs and any procedures that needs to be done. I would refer a family or friend.
Ernestine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Staff was courteous and Dr. D Jameson was very professional and took time to examine me and gave me well needed feedback.
Miguel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
As always great
Edith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
It was great, all my expectations were met.
Georgiana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
great
Linwood L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
I have been a patient under Dr Djamson’s care since 2016. I am please a patient.
Barbara C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very friendly staff and doctor. Never too long of a wait. Very thorough and patient. The only thing that I can say that they need to improve on is returning calls and emails. I have emailed them and called leaving messages multiple times, however they never returning them and I never get a response. I just have to keep calling until I reach someone. But definitely don't send a message, you won't hear back. I would give them a 4 or 5 if I was a "normal" patient without a mental illness. It have PTSD and the last time I went they had to do Imaging where they use this machine that looks like part of a MRI machine. I was never warned or prepared about what was going to happen with any procedure. So my anxiety was Already high before they did the actual procedure.
Troy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Excellent experience. Great staff and Dr. Djamson is an excellent doctor. Very caring and attentive to his patients needs and concerns.
Callista A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
I can honestly say doctor Djamson is one of the best doctors, he is very experience in his field of work, he is caring and has his patients interest at heart. He reassures you and alleviate your fears. He is down to earth, and does not hesitate to answer your questions. I would not hesitate to recomend him to anyone.
Reginald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Very personable and caring.