Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Ayim Djamson, M.D. -  - Cardiology

Metropolitan Cardiovascular Consultants, LLC

Ayim Djamson, M.D.

Cardiology located in Beltsville, MD & Columbia, MD

4.8/5 Star Rating
383 total reviews

Dr. Ayim Djamson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ayim Djamson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
The wait time was very short. All went well with the Pre-Op Appt.
Linda W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
I found the service to be timely, efficient and professional. I felt genuine concern for my health and well-being. i was provided quality care, and received clear explanations, with patience, to the questions I asked.
Francis Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Very professional and polite.
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Djamson is a great doctor and a great person. I would refer him to my friends and family.
Walter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
My appointment was virtual but I've been in the office several times. All persove been courteous and helpful. There was a short wait time but nothing to be concerned about. nnel ha
Pearl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The staff is always pleasant and courteous
Alvin F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Helpful and another chance to learn
Derrick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great office experience!!!
Georgiana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Outstanding service
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
My visit with Dr. Ayim Djamson was very productive. He spent alot of time with me discussing my health issues because he genuinely wanted to know how I was feeling and the problems that I have been experiencing. He made several recommendations on medical tests and procedures that need to be conducted to find out what was going on so that the issues could be resolved as soon as possible. Dr. Djamson takes his patient's health very seriously and does not rush you out of the office like you are on an assembly line as many other doctors do. I feel that my heart is in good care with Dr. Ayim Djamson as my Cardiologist.
Vincent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
always a great experience with Dr. Djamson and staff.
Jonnette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
He cares about his patients the front that staff very respectful very kind very nice the office is very clean and they cares about everyone that comes through the door they do a very good job.
Andre W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very personable and caring as well as professional!
William P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Not bad, just the wait time, and to crowded.
Doreleena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Djamson spends quality time with me! I feel valued as a patient. He also checks for any possibility of heart trouble. I love the care that I have gotten. The best cardiologist I've ever had!
Charity P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
educational and enjoyable
Roger F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
I knew I was in good hands. Everybody was professional and dedicated, and friendly.
Shannon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
The best doctor period
Vernetta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
He was straight forward and to the point. He really cares about his patients.
Vernetta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
He is Theral! He is concerned about his patience. He is upfront and to the point. I RESPECT AND TRUST him with my life!