Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Ayim Djamson, M.D. -  - Cardiology

Metropolitan Cardiovascular Consultants, LLC

Ayim Djamson, M.D.

Cardiology located in Beltsville, MD & Columbia, MD

4.81/5 Star Rating
366 total reviews

Dr. Ayim Djamson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ayim Djamson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
This was my first visit and I was made to feel comfortable. Dr. Djamason was kind and very thorough with looking into my history and my heart condition. I found him on ZOCDOC and am very pleased.
Rugener V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
I have been very satisfied with the doctor and the staff,I would recommend him to anyone.
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Good customer service,
Faith N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
My experience with Dr Djamson was awesome.He is so compassionate, time was prompt, very knowledgeable on what he does. His staffs well selected.I recommend him to everyone that needs his services.
Lewis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
I had little trouble getting my verification code. Everything went well.
Lynda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very kind; knowledgeable and respectful regarding your questions and concerns. Knows his work and asks you questions. By taking the time to engage with me, made me feel less afraid. Good sense of humor, he and his front desk staff. Dr. Djamson is my favorite after my GP - Dr. Howard Wilson who referred me to Dr. J. They do not keep you waiting like some doctor's offices!
Dawit G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr. Djamson is the best Cardiovascular professional that I have ever seen so far. His facility is very clean & the staff are all professionals, including the front desk. Good luck, Dr. Djamson in all your future endeavors. I recommend Dr. Ayim Djamson & his staff to whoever needs help. Dr. Djamson is knowledgeable far & beyond heart concerns. Dawit Ghebresellasie
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
I am very appreciative of all staff and so glad to meet Dr Djamson he put my mind to rest and said we will figure out what wrong and see what need to do . I will tell everyone if in need of heart problems to get in touch with you.
Michael Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Excellent doctor. Patient and thorough. Communicates well.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dependable experience
Chuka N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I highly recommend this practice. They work very had especially the front desk. They are good people.
Jacqueline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Excellent!!!
Maltilda B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr is great but front office protocols need improvement. Especially with wait time and appointment scheduling.
Yolanda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Hello! As ALWAYS! Dr. Djamson is an OUTSTANDING! CARING & COMPASSIONATE! Dr. I feel completely at ease knowing that my heart health & overall well being are in gifted hands! Thank you to Dr. Djanson & wonderful staff!! God Bless you all. Yolanda & Joyce!
Gwendolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
I've been a patient with Dr. Djamson for years and the entire staff is very professional and Dr. Djamson is the best in the field.
Sylvester D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Great and professional service
Willie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
I HAD TO CANCEL MY VISIT ON JAN 02 BECAUSE i HAD THE FLU i WILL SEE HIM ON Ja 22nd He is an excellent doctor Very friendly and professional.
Ayodeji A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Excellent experience!
Israel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
He's the best, very professional and caring very passionate I love him
Vermalyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I was very happy, I did not have to wait long Dr. Djamson and his staff were very polite.