Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Ayim Djamson, M.D. -  - Cardiology

Metropolitan Cardiovascular Consultants, LLC

Ayim Djamson, M.D.

Cardiology located in Beltsville, MD

86 total reviews

Dr. Ayim Djamson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ayim Djamson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles T G.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very positive atmosphere and Dr Djamson put us at ease and explained everything well
Raylyne S.
Submitted 06/16/22
I have always enjoyed my visits with Dr. Djamson.
Angela W.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr.Djamson as well as his staff always show professionalism, kindness and compassion ,awesome awareness of patients needs.
Herold L.
Submitted 06/13/22
We have been blessed with the care provided by Dr. Djamson and his staff. We pray God's abundant blessings upon him always.
Alton J.
Submitted 06/13/22
great
German R.
Submitted 06/11/22
Everyone at the office of Dr. Ayim Akyea Djamson, M.D. made my visit, an unforgettable one. Dr. Akyea-Djamson literally, has the key to peoples hearts, he practices his profession with integrity; an amazing sense of humor, truly care about his patients, and even listens to their personal stories… I’m so glad that I met him, and I highly recommend his practice to anyone who seriously cares about their heart !!! I look forward to seeing them again soon! German Antonio Rodriguez
German R.
Submitted 06/11/22
Everyone at the office of Dr. Ayim Akyea Djamson, M.D. made my visit, an unforgettable one. Dr. Akyea-Djamson literally, has the key to peoples hearts, he practices his profession with integrity; an amazing sense of humor, truly care about his patients, and even listens to their personal stories… I’m so glad that I met him, and I highly recommend his practice to anyone who seriously cares about their heart !!! I look forward to seeing them again soon! German Antonio Rodriguez
Mary H.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Djamison takes the time to discuss your health issues so you understand your needs and treatment plan.
Erica M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Always very helpful excellent customer service if you don’t understand something they will always make sure to explain everything that you need to know as well if you have any questions. I absolutely love that he makes sure to provide different test to make sure that you’re ok
Tanya O.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Djamson is a great physician that cares about his patients.
Emily S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Every body was very professional and very kind. Dr. DJAMSON is a very good doctor. I am glad to have him as my Cardiologist doctor. Thank you for your services Ms. Emily Simpkins
Cheryl B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Office staff was pleasant and explained directions for next visit and procedure. Dr Djamson is always personable.
Rosalee B.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very professional
Sharon B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Service and professionalism was great
Karen T.
Submitted 05/18/22
My only problem is I had a 2:15 pm Appointment. I was not taken back until 4:30 pm
John B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Djamson is a very caring and informative Dr. He lets you know what is going on with you, and his approach to treatment.
Charity P.
Submitted 05/18/22
the informatin given is useful and needed. dr djamson care about me as a patient , thanks
Maurice C.
Submitted 05/17/22
I have been associated with this company for a great many years. I have nothing but good experiences.
Pamela W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Djamson and his staff are caring and patient. He makes you comfortable the moment he enters the room!
Denise S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Love the staff