Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Ayim Djamson, M.D. -  - Cardiology

Metropolitan Cardiovascular Consultants, LLC

Ayim Djamson, M.D.

Cardiology located in Beltsville, MD & Columbia, MD

4.8/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Dr. Ayim Djamson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ayim Djamson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sekou D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
A doctor that really cares about your health and wants you to live a good life. All the staff's are carrying and really trying to help patients. I am really comfortable in your clinic
CARLEEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Allows time for questions at end of visit. Excellent care and attention to patient concerns.
Caesar Ambrose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Kind and gentle doctor. Values his patient and does the best for them in each visit.
Samuel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Thanks for your help and caring. Yes, I am very satisfied with my visit. And thanks to your great staffs.
Mark O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Great service
Oluyemisi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Excellent cardiologist and very thorough. I will definitely recommend.
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Listen to the patient. Gives thorough cardiac workup
Thayles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Professional, knowledgeable and pleasant
Eugene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr. Djamson is well versed in your current condition and asks good questions to elicit good feedback from his patients. I trust the judgment of Dr. Djamson and would highly recommend him to others.
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
My service was outstanding. My scheduled appointment was on time.
Pamela L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
The doctor and all of the staff are extremely professional and kind. I’ve only been to the office twice; however, i felt like they treated everyone that came in the office like a family member. I only gave 4 stars because the wait time was very long.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Dr. DJamson has the perfect bedside manner, extremely knowledgeable about his profession and a true professional. Also, an AWESOME out to Dr. Djamsons' entire staff for their professionalism. I'm truly blessed to know everyone in this medical office. Mary B.
Azu A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Great professional work and dedication.
Loray W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
This was a virtual visit. I haven’t seen him in person because the office rescheduled twice since my last visit. Overall, Dr. DJamson is professional and listens to his patients. I’ll be glad when I can see him in person again.
Giselle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Compassionate, attentive, clean atmosphere, puts patient first
Joyce J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Djamson’s for over 20 years. He has been honest, caring and concerned about my heart health and will do ANYTHING to make sure my quality of life is the best it can be. I appreciate him.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Excellent service
Jacqueline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr Djamson, is very professional and knowledgeable in his field. The staff care patient caring and professional.
Tarek P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
My experience with Dr.Djamsen he is very knowledgeable and he takes time to talk to you about your health
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Love the care I received