Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Ayim Djamson, M.D. -  - Cardiology

Metropolitan Cardiovascular Consultants, LLC

Ayim Djamson, M.D.

Cardiology located in Beltsville, MD & Columbia, MD

4.81/5 Star Rating
375 total reviews

Dr. Ayim Djamson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ayim Djamson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pershey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Best service with a Dr., provided lots of information
Jacqueline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Pleasant and the day I went was like, in and out. “Outstanding “
Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
My doctor & staff are always very friendly, patient & caring. Takes his time with his patience & listens. My doctor shows his concerns about my health.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr. Djamson is an exceptional cardiologist. He treats you as if you were a family member, and today's in and out office visits, you are no more than the next patient in. But with him, he takes time with you, chats with you, answers your questions, etc. Dr. Mike
Richie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Every thing was okay me .
Alvin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
As usual is was informative and pleasant
Emmanuel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Doctor and the staff were very professional, polite, attentive, engaged and effective.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Wonderful!
George F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
It was a visit to review my health. Before Dr. Ayim came in, I was processed and assessed by a young Dr Ibraham on internship. He was so gentle, smiling and exploited all questions to ascertain that all my questions were answered. When Ayim came in, he presented his diagnoses of my situation perfectly well. The expression on Dr. Ayim's face was that of satisfaction as I was satisfied too. This practice is a place to go for your cardiovascular issues.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Explain test results and asked if I had any concerns. Great service.
Busuyi Samson A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Nice and experienced Dr.
Brenda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
The staff is friendly, courteous, accommodating & professional.
Cedric E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr. Djamson is good at explaining what needs to happen.
Marta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Me gusta por que le da su tiempo excelente
Israel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Very professional,very patient and caring treat everyone with love ❣️
Sekou D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
A doctor that really cares about your health and wants you to live a good life. All the staff's are carrying and really trying to help patients. I am really comfortable in your clinic
CARLEEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Allows time for questions at end of visit. Excellent care and attention to patient concerns.
Caesar Ambrose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Kind and gentle doctor. Values his patient and does the best for them in each visit.
Samuel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Thanks for your help and caring. Yes, I am very satisfied with my visit. And thanks to your great staffs.
Mark O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Great service