Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Ayim Djamson, M.D. -  - Cardiology

Metropolitan Cardiovascular Consultants, LLC

Ayim Djamson, M.D.

Cardiology located in Beltsville, MD & Columbia, MD

4.8/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Dr. Ayim Djamson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ayim Djamson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alain K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very professional
Comfort H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
I can't sit indefinitely in any doctors office. No!!!
Walter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Service was relatively "timely" and everyone was courteous. I was in and out in about 2 hours.
Alfred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
fine
Terrence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
My experience was good with Dr .Ayim Djamson,MD was very professional and thorough he also has a great staff and the service was quick he will be my cardiologist from now on thank you for a job well deserved .
DORIS E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
He was kind, patient and I felt he would provide me with the appropriate findings in regard to my care.
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Very polite staff hardly any waiting great professionalism
Olujimi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Responsive staff and awesome doctor
Mary M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
after a 2 1/2 hour wait was taken for medicine review and blood pressure measurement and weight. Sent back to waiting room. about 10-15 min. later sent to exam room where waited and additional 10-15 min. Once Dr. Djamson came in we greeted and ask about how things were going. Decided due to a problem that Jardiance would need to be discontinued.... the DR. is personable and seems knowledgable. He used the stethescope to listen to my heart and seemed to find things in good shape as well as breathing in good shape.
Anthony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Great
Sheila H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
i was checked on after about 10 minutes i was pleased with the thought
Michael Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
I feel the Doctor is excellent in his field. But I feel that the office is somewhat slow, and time consuming.
Michael P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Really no reason that you arrive at 8:59 am for a 9 appointment, but the nurse arrives late and doesn’t take you for and EKG until 9:40 am. I’ve been with Dr DJ for over a year but will look for a new practice that has better staffing.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Extremely honest and precise. Did not drag out results and future visits unnecessarily.
Bate N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Friendly and empathetic
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Everything went as expected time-wise and logistically. Plus, I got a good report from the Doctor.
Constance W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
All were very professional and customer friendly. Addressed all questions and concerns.
Loretta E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Feel very comfortable, and confident in the way the doctor explains procedures. Staff is pleasant and cordial.
Jothan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
very good
Alexis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Patient-oriented, timely, knowledgeable professionals, a doctor that hears you and provides the best health care for you.