Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Ayim Djamson, M.D. -  - Cardiology

Metropolitan Cardiovascular Consultants, LLC

Ayim Djamson, M.D.

Cardiology located in Beltsville, MD

86 total reviews

Dr. Ayim Djamson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ayim Djamson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valentino Nii N.
Submitted 03/29/22
It was a very pleasant environment and the team there were very experienced and everyone there knew what they were about. The Dr is exceptional.
Leon W.
Submitted 03/29/22
dr Djamison is the absolute best just make you feel like your in good hands
Thomas D.
Submitted 03/25/22
Trust him
Jonnette H.
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone is nice and they are professionals and they have good service there.
Edward B.
Submitted 03/24/22
He had time for me and answered all my questions .
Velma P.
Submitted 03/23/22
My visit with Dr. Dj was great. His instructions for moving forward with new medications and scheduling them were clear and easily understandable. Suggestion: When calling the office, the automated system doesn't give any options to speak to the front desk and this is desperately needed. Thanks, Velma
Walter S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. DJamison runs a very proficient medical treatment operation. The operation utilizes the latest in medical services to treat issues and update medical records. Everyone is friendly, courteous, and helpful during visits
Vincent C.
Submitted 03/23/22
always courtesy and professional
Mary B.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Djamson saved my life. Dr. Djamons's great and friendly staff discovered a life-threating condition during an annual examination because of the medical equipment the doctor has on-site. Dr. Djamon is always pleasant with a great listening ear and willing to answer my questions. I'll always be thankful and grateful for Dr. Djamson and his staff!
Ese O.
Submitted 03/25/21
Satisfied
Richard E.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Djamson is a compassionate, thoughtful, and committed doctor interested in your care. His office staff and medical personnel are also outstanding and interested in your care.
FOLAKE A.
Submitted 03/10/21
Excellence is their watchword at Metropolitan Cardiovascular Consultants. Dr Ayim DJamson and his team always display their professionalism and they pay attention to details. They are Highly recommended.
Roy V.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Djamson and his team are very professional. They make you feel like one of the family and take time to answer all my questions.
David J.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great experience and a lot of help to stay heart healthy.
Grace G.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Djamson is very personable, caring, and concerned about his patient's health. I couldn't desire more. He is the best.
Mary W.
Submitted 10/23/20
Caring Dr concern not only for your cardiac problems but for your overall health.Takes time to listen to you and answer your questions
Ese O.
Submitted 10/15/20
Perfect
Joseph A.
Submitted 07/11/20
Good and friendly experience
Stephen A.
Submitted 07/10/20
Diligent and personalized care. Deeply cautious and respectfully observed and treated. It was an awesome experience. The center is highly recommended for patients that are looking for absolute care.
Eli A.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Djamson was exceptionally friendly during my visit. He listened to all my concerns and diagnosed me during my first visit. He worked with me to address all my concerns, he went out of his way to make me feel comfortable during my visits. Once I followed his recommendations, there has been drastic improvement to my health. His office staff are professional and very caring. I rate Dr. Djamson & his staff A+++