Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Ayim Djamson, M.D. -  - Cardiology

Metropolitan Cardiovascular Consultants, LLC

Ayim Djamson, M.D.

Cardiology located in Beltsville, MD & Columbia, MD

4.81/5 Star Rating
375 total reviews

Dr. Ayim Djamson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ayim Djamson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Very professional staff and Dr. Djameson is first rate!
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
No long wait time for service. Medical service was good.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Always good. Dr. Djamson is helping me get my health and heart in a good place.
Johnny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
The doctor answered all my questions
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Everyone at Dr. Djamson's office is professional and kind.They treat me like family. Dr. Djamson is informative and effective in the manner in which he treats patients.
Renee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Staff was on point as they are most times. Dr Djamson had time for a question or two which is always a pleasure.
Lillie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Answered all our concerns
Jesse W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Very professional and extremely knowledgeable.
Frances P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
He is very thorough with my health issues and recommend the correct medicine to properly treat my issues. very polite and caring with his patients.
DIANE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr. Djamson is a thorough and caring physician. He is engaging with his patients and takes time to ask and answer questions.
Donald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Excellent service
Carolyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Great
SHARMAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Dr. Djameson and his staff were very warm, friendly, and professional. Dr. DJameson listened to my concerns and provided understandable responses.
Willie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
I love being his patient because he has very excellent,communication skills. He puts you at ease knowing you are talking to a true friend.
Spencer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Very attentive employees and the Dr. Is through .
Alain K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very professional
Comfort H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
I can't sit indefinitely in any doctors office. No!!!
Walter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Service was relatively "timely" and everyone was courteous. I was in and out in about 2 hours.
Alfred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
fine
Terrence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
My experience was good with Dr .Ayim Djamson,MD was very professional and thorough he also has a great staff and the service was quick he will be my cardiologist from now on thank you for a job well deserved .